Norwegians exempt from quarantine in England

LondonLondon.Photo: Pixabay

As expected, Norway is on the list of around 60 countries and territories that are exempt from quarantine upon entry into England from 10 July.

Sweden, USA, China and Russia are not on the list.

The British government expects that many countries on the list will also not require travelers from England to quarantine, Sky News reports, but no such reciprocity has been confirmed.

European countries dominate the list, taking up 34 of the 67 spots. 16 Caribbean island states are also included. In addition, there are 14 countries in Asia and the Pacific region, including Australia, New Zealand and Hong Kong. French Reunion Island is the only African entry on the list.

© NTB Scanpix / #Norway Today


Be the first to comment on "Norwegians exempt from quarantine in England"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.